Продукты - Memo Book


Memo BookMemo Book предлагает текстовый редактор WYSIWYG, который создает текстовые документы, которые могут быть организованы в древовидной структуре. Каждый документ может удерживать прикрепленные файлы. Все документы и прикрепленные файлы хранятся в одном файле, что позволяет легко делиться контентом между различными устройствами. Файл хранения может быть зашифрован одним из лучших алгоритма шифрования. Эти функции делают Memo Book подходящим для сбора и организации заметки или хранения конфиденциальной информации. Memo Book доступен для Windows и Android.

Единый файл хранилища
Все документы и прикрепленные файлы хранятся в одном файле хранилища, что позволяет легко обмениваться контентом между различными устройствами. Файлы хранилища могут быть зашифрованы с помощью одного из лучших алгоритмов шифрования.

Структура документа
Структура документаДокументы могут быть расположены в виде древовидной структуры. Каждый документ может быть родительским документом другого документа. Документы могут быть перемещены в другое место в структуре. Количество документов не ограничено.

WYSIWYG-Редактор
WYSIWYG-РедакторТекущий редактор предлагает функциональность WYSIWYG с стилем шрифта, гиперссылками, изображениями, таблицами, списками и цветом фона. Количество символов для каждого документа не ограничено.

Прикрепленные файлы
Прикрепленные файлыКаждый документ может содержать прикрепленные файлы любого типа. Файлы можно легко прикрепить с помощью drag&drop (только Windows). Можно прикреплять неограниченное количество файлов. Размер каждого файла ограничен 2 ГБ.

Memo Book - Collect Your Knowledge


Memo BookMemo Book can store text documents including attachments within a flexible tree structure in only one single file. Documents from the tree structure can be exported to a new Memo Book-file, to a CHM-file or to a PDF-file, which then contains the selected document structure. If encryption is activated, all documents and attached files are permanently encrypted and decrypted on the fly as required. Furthermore, the document text can be formatted like in every common word processor.

Download and try out for free

DownloadVersion 8.0

Order your license key

Buy NowSingle License $ 49

Due to all its features, Memo Book is ideally suited for:

Writing eBooks
Documents in a Memo Book-file can be exported as a PDF-file. This PDF-file will have then the same tree structure of pages like the documents in the Memo Book-file. Furthermore, the document text can be formatted like in every common word processor like MS Word. Both functions together are useful for creating eBooks.

Creating documentations
Documents in a Memo Book-file can be exported as a Compiled HTML Help (CHM). This CHM-file will have then the same tree structure of pages like the documents in the Memo Book-file. A CHM-file can be used as software documentation. The ability to attach files to any document, makes Memo Book also suitable as help authoring tool, to writing of technical documentations.

Sharing information
Documents and attached files stored in only one single file. This makes it easier to share information and use it at work and at home as well as during travels. There is also a portable version of Memo Book available at the download page.

Collecting information
The flexible tree structure of documents makes it easier to collect and sort of information. All documents within a file are also linkable, to represent connections between several themes.

Storing confidential information
The encryption mode can be activated by setting a password. The use of AES, one of the best high secure encryption algorithms, allows to save top secret or private information. The encryption is permanently and documents or attachments will be decrypted on the fly only as required.